Côtes-du-Rhône Village


Côtes-du-Rhône Village is an area of 3200 hectares producing red, white and rosé wines made by 16 designated communes around the Rhône. They may add their individual names to the label. These include Beaumes-de-Venise, Cairanne, Rasteau, Roaix, Sablet, Sèguret, Vacquéras, Valréas and Visan from Vaucluse; Chusclan, Laudun and Saint Gervais from Gard; Rochegude, Rousset-les-Vignes and Vinsobres from Drôme.